Gallon of Water a Day Challenge – 2015

I really do not like water – it’s so boring!  Making sure I get enough water everyday is a STRUGGLE! You know how I like to take my water?  In my coffee!  In all seriousness though, one of my goals [or resolutions if you must] is to drink at least a gallon of water a day.  So to help me out I made these little calendar cards.  I posted it next to my coffee maker [because honestly y’all know I’m not going to be giving up my coffee anytime soon] in hopes of helping to motivate me to check off a calendar box every day.  I’m going to need some help with this project though so I’ve included the first quarters worth of challenge cards in this post for you.  I will keep posting throughout the year and updating the cards so you can keep up with the gallon a day water challenge as well.  So go grab yourself some 4×6 index cards or whatever you want to use and print these out and DRINK UP!

January 2015 Water Challenge Card

February 2015 Water Challenge Card

March 2015 Water Challenge Card

GOOD LUCK!

Please be sure to “like”: http://www.Facebook.com/RamblingMom3

Leave a Reply

