Thankful Thursday – Sweaty Bands THANK YOU Giveaway Winners

Last year when I took Resiliency Training I learned about practicing to Hunt The Good Stuff everyday – for over 8 weeks I diligently kept a journal and even on the seemingly worst of days I would write 3 things that I was thankful for.  Some days were easy and some days were tough – although I don’t keep the journal as much as I used to I still like to practice Thankful Thursday and today I have so much to be thankful for that it’s filled up my journal (yes I still hand write sometimes getting something out on pen and paper is a beautiful stress release) and is going to be a great chapter in our book to our kids.  One thing I have to be thankful for are all of the Rambling Mom followers – some of you I know personally, some through various Moms Run This Town groups, some have a crazy 6 degrees of separation – yet I’m thankful for each of you because simply by going to “like” Rambling Mom you’re supporting me through a dream!  Again, thank you for all of your support because if it wasn’t for you then I wouldn’t have won the Sweaty Bands Hot Looks Contest.  Ladies and Gentleman the winners of the Sweaty Bands THANK YOU Giveaway are:

click here to reveal winners

If you didn’t win, don’t fret, this will be just the beginning of some fun giveaways for Rambling Mom so be sure to keep following and check back soon!

THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

