Sweaty Bands THANK YOU Giveaway!

Image

Well folks, as promised, here’s the Sweaty Bands THANK YOU Giveaway!

If it wasn’t for y’all being such amazing friends and voting for me everyday in June for the Sweaty Bands Hot Looks Contest well, I wouldn’t have won!  Plus the contest literally came down to the wire – thanks for pulling through for me folks.

I love my head bands like this (sweaty bands is one of the brands I wear) for me they really don’t slip while I’m working out and plus they’re super cute!

GOOD LUCK!

(click link below)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Sweaty Bands THANK YOU Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

